0 Albums (0 tracks) Shopping cart



Formed: 1997

Years Active: 90, 2000

Genres: Pop/Rock

Styles: Christian Rock, Pop/Rock, Alternative CCM, Alternative Pop/Rock

Share to: Bookmark and Share

Nashville-based alternative CCM group Sonicflood comprised singer Jeff Deyo, guitarists Dwayne Larring, and Dana Weaver, bassist Rick Heil, keyboardist Jason Halbert, and drummer Aaron Blanton. Discovered after a March 1998 club date by Gotee Records president Joey Elwood, Sonicflood issued their self-titled LP later that year, topping the CHR charts with the single "I Want to Know You (In the Secret)." Sonicpraise was issued in fall 2000.


Sort by:
    Title Size(mb) Quality  
albums (1)

A Heart Like Yours

53.7 mb
10 tracks
Non Albums Tracks (1)
6.7 mb

Sort by:
Tracks on page:

Group members

Similar artists

Latest news

  • No News available for this artist.

All news

© 2006-2021
Buy legal music and download mp3 music online in high quality. Largest cheap mp3 music store, latest music, many albums and much more! Just register at melodysale.com and get some free music from us.
Loading... preloader

Your account has enough money!

You've successfully registered on melodysale.com!

A confirmation message has been sent to your email address. To confirm registration and activate 10 free downloads please check your email and follow given instructions.

In order to start using our services you need to refill your account balance.

Make any deposit - and get an extra $30 bonus to ANY payment!